Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Saturday, June 13, 2015
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open House (Including Audition)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 18, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dallas Audition
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 20, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Miami Audition
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 27, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dallas Audition
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 27, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Lincoln Nebraska Audition
Status - Space Available
Sunday, July 05, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Orlando Audition
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 11, 2015
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open House (Including Audition)
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 18, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Los Angeles Audition
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 08, 2015
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open House (Including Audition)
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 15, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dallas Audition
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 29, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Dallas Audition
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 12, 2015
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open House (Including Audition)
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 10, 2015
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Open House (Including Audition)
Status - Space Available
Sunday, November 01, 2015
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
NYCDA Auditions
Status - Space Available