Book An Audition

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, April 21, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 25, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 28, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 02, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 05, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 09, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 12, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 16, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 19, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 23, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 30, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 02, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 06, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 09, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 13, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 16, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 20, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 23, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 27, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 30, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 07, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 11, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 14, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 18, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 21, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 25, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 28, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 01, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 04, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 08, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 11, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 15, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 18, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 22, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 25, 2014
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
In House Audition
Status - Space Available